School Holidays

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn term

Thurs 03/09/20 - Fri 18/12/20

Half-term 26/10/20 -30/10/20

Spring Term

Mon 04/01/21 – Thurs 01/04/21

Half-term 15/02/21 - 19/02/21

Summer Term

Mon 19/04/21 - Fri 23/07/21

Half-term 31/05/21 - 04/06/21

 

 

Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021